General Elections 2013

PP-277 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Fida Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47357 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Tariq Usman Gadhoka Watoo from Independent who got 42763 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 158022 voters registered in PP-277, out of which 111551 votes were polled out, 106897 votes were valid and 5217 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 70.59 % for PP-277 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-277 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-277

Vote Registered 158022
Vote Polled 111551
Valid Votes 106897
Rejected Votes 5217
Percentage of Votes Polled 70.59 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-277

Candidates Party Votes
Fida Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47357
Muhammad Tariq Usman Gadhoka Watoo Independent 42763
Syed Ahmad Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 12931
Ghulam Fareed Independent 924
Sheikh Asghar Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 906
Muhammad Mujahid Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 651
Syed Qalender Hasnain Shah Independent 453
Muhammad Umer Sukhera Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 394
Pervaiz Akhter Awami Muslim League Pakistan 125
Muhammad Tahir Nadeem Islam Independent 86
Sher Ali Raza Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 63
Majid Jilani Watoo Independent 49
Muhammad Sadiq Independent 41
Muhammad Sarwar Independent 26

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-16 PP-176 PP-187 PP-234 PP-115 PP-226 PP-241 PP-184 PP-54 PP-248 PP-220 PP-6 PP-179 PP-167 PP-158 PP-63 PP-177 PP-216 PP-244 PP-127 PP-243 PP-293 PP-285 PP-296 PP-222 PP-197 PP-126 PP-111 PP-128 PP-8 PP-283 PP-138 PP-144 PP-199 PP-247 PP-174 PP-164 PP-20 PP-188 PP-256 PP-245 PP-56