General Elections 2013

PP-227 Punjab Assembly Lodhran-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Atta Muhammad Manika from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 48153 votes, the second runner up was Farooq Ahmad Khan Maneka from Independent who got 42111 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157166 voters registered in PP-227, out of which 101053 votes were polled out, 97620 votes were valid and 3491 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.30 % for PP-227 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-227 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-227

Vote Registered 157166
Vote Polled 101053
Valid Votes 97620
Rejected Votes 3491
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-227

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Atta Muhammad Manika Pakistan Muslim League (N) 48153
Farooq Ahmad Khan Maneka Independent 42111
Muhammad Ashraf Kamboh Independent 4187
Muhammad Nawaz Naeem Independent 871
Muhammad Imran Independent 469
Naseem Hashim Khan Independent 385
Khalid Saeed Khan Independent 312
Iftikhar Ahmad Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 275
Abdul Rehman Independent 273
Talib Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 252
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 191
Azhar Farid Wattoo Independent 141

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-247 PP-22 PP-235 PP-133 PP-41 PP-141 PP-162 PP-292 PP-10 PP-21 PP-84 PP-136 PP-196 PP-280 PP-241 PP-89 PP-166 PP-240 PP-26 PP-172 PP-244 PP-20 PP-278 PP-17 PP-239 PP-201 PP-132 PP-70 PP-257 PP-73 PP-164 PP-234 PP-274 PP-262 PP-260 PP-202 PP-100 PP-242 PP-54 PP-175 PP-47 PP-238