General Elections 2013

PP-67 Punjab Assembly Mandi Bahauddin-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch.faqeer Hussain Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 60964 votes, the second runner up was Ch. Mehboob Alam Sindhu from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 34189 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 180495 voters registered in PP-67, out of which 106778 votes were polled out, 105440 votes were valid and 1374 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.16 % for PP-67 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-67 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-67

Vote Registered 180495
Vote Polled 106778
Valid Votes 105440
Rejected Votes 1374
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-67

Candidates Party Votes
Ch.faqeer Hussain Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 60964
Ch. Mehboob Alam Sindhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 34189
Dr Muhammad Munir Zafar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4354
Ajmal Hussain Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2763
Mudassar Nazar Butt All Pakistan Muslim League 1772
Tahir Mehmmood Independent 474
Maqsood Ahmad Independent 196
Muhammad Suffyan Arshad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 160
Mian Muhammad Sohail Jameel Advocate Independent 146
Sonia Naz Independent 130
Haji Muhammad Ali Makhdoom Independent 89
Malik Sajid Ali Awami Justice Party 54
Shoukat Ali Independent 23
Malik Muhammad Nadeem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 20
Wasib Aitzaz Independent 18
Mian Mubashar Ijaz Independent 17
Nasir Sohail Awan Independent 16
Mian Amjad Yaseen Independent 14
Muhammad Rana Umer Sajjad Independent 12
Ashiq Hussain Dogar Independent 8
Haji Mirza Muhammad Ashraf Mughal Independent 6
Mian Muhammad Mujeer Ul Sharif Poma Independent 5
Rana Muhammad Akram Khan Independent 4
Muhammad Ammar Independent 3
Nadeem Sadiq Dogar Independent 3
Sarfraz Ahmed Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-202 PP-285 PP-186 PP-49 PP-125 PP-149 PP-235 PP-74 PP-197 PP-16 PP-60 PP-93 PP-67 PP-267 PP-19 PP-271 PP-91 PP-297 PP-7 PP-117 PP-71 PP-154 PP-54 PP-216 PP-40 PP-25 PP-280 PP-161 PP-132 PP-249 PP-239 PP-15 PP-70 PP-233 PP-78 PP-199 PP-30 PP-260 PP-211 PP-137 PP-179 PP-83