General Elections 2013

PP-135 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khawaja Muhammad Waseem from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 59999 votes, the second runner up was Haji Muhammad Irfan Butt from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 30260 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 174838 voters registered in PP-135, out of which 98660 votes were polled out, 97925 votes were valid and 2020 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.42 % for PP-135 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-135 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-135

Vote Registered 174838
Vote Polled 98660
Valid Votes 97925
Rejected Votes 2020
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.42 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-135

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Muhammad Waseem Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59999
Haji Muhammad Irfan Butt Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 30260
Zain-ul- Hussnain Rizwi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3914
Ahsan Adeel Tatla Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 746
Chaudhary Khazir Ilyas Virak Independent 580
Samar Nazar Independent 434
Majid Rasheed Butt Independent 313
Chaudhary Shahid Mehmood Dhair Advocate Pakistan Muslim League 184
Samina Waseem Independent 104
Muhammad Tayyab Meer Independent 93
Chaudhary Abbas Ali Sandho Independent 34
Ch.noor Elahi Tatla Advocate Independent 28
Mukhtar Ahmed Bhola Independent 21

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-127 PP-110 PP-68 PP-200 PP-148 PP-113 PP-295 PP-134 PP-280 PP-262 PP-177 PP-220 PP-10 PP-93 PP-1 PP-120 PP-103 PP-221 PP-60 PP-287 PP-259 PP-152 PP-194 PP-26 PP-161 PP-208 PP-44 PP-173 PP-13 PP-117 PP-46 PP-191 PP-274 PP-40 PP-16 PP-128 PP-165 PP-279 PP-34 PP-144 PP-188 PP-166