General Elections 2013

PP-200 Punjab Assembly Sahiwal-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42992 votes, the second runner up was Syed Ali Haider Gillani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 26220 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 184989 voters registered in PP-200, out of which 105338 votes were polled out, 106909 votes were valid and 3394 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.94 % for PP-200 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-200 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-200

Vote Registered 184989
Vote Polled 105338
Valid Votes 106909
Rejected Votes 3394
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.94 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-200

Candidates Party Votes
Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42992
Syed Ali Haider Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26220
Nasir Ali Haider Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16575
Malik Ashiq Ali Shajra Independent 12874
Muhammad Ahmed Asim Dehar Independent 3987
Haji Sikandar Hayyat Khan Bosan Independent 2160
Khalil Hassan Independent 415
Hashim Khan Babar Independent 372
Syed Abbas Haider Zaidi Independent 347
Amjad Hussain Urf Muhammad Asim Dehar Independent 244
Malik Mushahid Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 186
Malik Qadir Nawaz Sangi Independent 181
Naseer Ahmed Independent 87
Rana Muhammad Mehboob Alam Khan Independent 73
Ghulam Murtaza Khan Independent 72
Malik Asif Nazar Dehar Independent 58
Saadat Ali Malik Independent 39
Malik Qaisar Abbas Khadal Independent 27

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-269 PP-230 PP-154 PP-219 PP-178 PP-31 PP-61 PP-224 PP-218 PP-105 PP-27 PP-251 PP-78 PP-69 PP-14 PP-100 PP-201 PP-89 PP-40 PP-184 PP-132 PP-296 PP-198 PP-2 PP-157 PP-278 PP-38 PP-12 PP-245 PP-150 PP-107 PP-241 PP-255 PP-110 PP-62 PP-151 PP-293 PP-43 PP-121 PP-162 PP-48 PP-47