General Elections 2013

PP-241 Punjab Assembly Bahawalnagar-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 27511 votes, the second runner up was Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 22590 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 153107 voters registered in PP-241, out of which 84558 votes were polled out, 82109 votes were valid and 2449 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.29 % for PP-241 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-241 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-241

Vote Registered 153107
Vote Polled 84558
Valid Votes 82109
Rejected Votes 2449
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.29 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-241

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 27511
Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22590
Sardar Muhammad Akram Khan Pakistan Muslim League 16859
Muhammad Hayat Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7704
Ahmad Farooq Khan Independent 1914
Khan Muhammad National Party 1319
Nawab Khan Independent 378
Zafar Iqbal Independent 320
Khawaja Ghulam Abbas Independent 299
Saeed Ahmad Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 294
Farhan Ullah Malik Independent 174
Altaf Jassain Chandia Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 50
Sardar Mumtaz Akhtar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 48

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-281 PP-172 PP-162 PP-45 PP-132 PP-255 PP-78 PP-42 PP-140 PP-225 PP-111 PP-93 PP-231 PP-142 PP-185 PP-180 PP-294 PP-130 PP-215 PP-99 PP-258 PP-240 PP-210 PP-156 PP-103 PP-188 PP-70 PP-64 PP-242 PP-230 PP-49 PP-174 PP-178 PP-213 PP-284 PP-92 PP-75 PP-270 PP-195 PP-150 PP-2 PP-106