General Elections 2013

PP-273 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Kazim Ali Peerzada from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40135 votes, the second runner up was Syed Bilal Mustafa Gardezi from Pakistan Muslim League who got 28800 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 150450 voters registered in PP-273, out of which 97268 votes were polled out, 94340 votes were valid and 3042 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.65 % for PP-273 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-273 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-273

Vote Registered 150450
Vote Polled 97268
Valid Votes 94340
Rejected Votes 3042
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.65 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-273

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Kazim Ali Peerzada Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40135
Syed Bilal Mustafa Gardezi Pakistan Muslim League 28800
Rao Tariq Mehmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18282
Shahid Ameen Wains Independent 2975
Mahr Muhammad Akhter Independent 2069
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Abbasi Advocate Independent 737
Muhammad Ashfaq Gill Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 600
Rao Shahid Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 358
Mian Abdul Waheed Independent 196
Molvi Syed Muhammad Shah Independent 108
Ashraf Idrees Khan Advocate High Court Pakistan Muslim League (J) 80

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-59 PP-141 PP-1 PP-222 PP-244 PP-225 PP-121 PP-246 PP-143 PP-279 PP-133 PP-136 PP-272 PP-206 PP-69 PP-86 PP-292 PP-232 PP-108 PP-287 PP-296 PP-16 PP-283 PP-140 PP-91 PP-46 PP-218 PP-290 PP-71 PP-207 PP-102 PP-154 PP-81 PP-274 PP-155 PP-83 PP-256 PP-118 PP-195 PP-294 PP-285 PP-132