General Elections 2013

PP-128 Punjab Assembly Jhang-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Muhammad Afzal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36529 votes, the second runner up was Bao Muhammad Rizwan from Pakistan Muslim League who got 21129 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 130148 voters registered in PP-128, out of which 73686 votes were polled out, 72482 votes were valid and 2674 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.62 % for PP-128 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-128 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-128

Vote Registered 130148
Vote Polled 73686
Valid Votes 72482
Rejected Votes 2674
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-128

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhammad Afzal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36529
Bao Muhammad Rizwan Pakistan Muslim League 21129
Syed Wajid Ali Gillani Independent 8503
Muhammad Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3517
Muhammad Ameen Bajwa Independent 2024
Syed Faiz Ur Rasool Gillani Independent 230
Chaudhary Muhammad Abid Wahid Bhutta Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 169
Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Aziz All Pakistan Muslim League 121
Naveed Akhtar Jaja Independent 101
Muhammad Suleman Independent 43
Zulfiqar Ahmed Zaki Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 42
Chaudhary Yaseen Gojar Of Dhoda Independent 27
Amaan Ullah Independent 21
Chaudhary Ghulam Mustafa Gujjar Independent 18
Mohsin Karamat Ullah Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-169 PP-103 PP-176 PP-162 PP-88 PP-184 PP-207 PP-18 PP-92 PP-157 PP-82 PP-227 PP-133 PP-71 PP-34 PP-91 PP-139 PP-6 PP-116 PP-119 PP-219 PP-203 PP-204 PP-220 PP-170 PP-8 PP-218 PP-210 PP-251 PP-256 PP-225 PP-110 PP-69 PP-48 PP-216 PP-137 PP-81 PP-268 PP-253 PP-60 PP-239 PP-37