General Elections 2013

PP-141 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Mujataba Shuja Ur Rehman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 58857 votes, the second runner up was Chouhadry Muhammad Nawaz Net from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 23188 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 169792 voters registered in PP-141, out of which 85900 votes were polled out, 85927 votes were valid and 937 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51 % for PP-141 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-141 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-141

Vote Registered 169792
Vote Polled 85900
Valid Votes 85927
Rejected Votes 937
Percentage of Votes Polled 51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-141

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Mujataba Shuja Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 58857
Chouhadry Muhammad Nawaz Net Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 23188
Haji Mian Shahid Abbas Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2218
Muhammad Munir Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 748
Saleem Ullah Qaddri Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 275
Atia Saleem Independent 219
Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Independent 155
Chouhadry Amjad Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (J) 69
Mian Muhammad Atique Independent 39
Tariq Mehmood Independent 32
Mirza Umar Arif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 32
Asia Sikandar Khan Independent 29
Asim Meer Independent 19
Muhammad Islam Qamar Independent 16
Sheikh Abdulah Aziz Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 16
Hafiz Ikhlaq Ahmad Independent 13
Shehnaz Sohail Independent 12
Mian Muhammad Ishfaq Independent 8
Muhammad Waris Malik Independent 7
Shagufta Khalik Independent 6
Muhammad Imran Butt Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-55 PP-93 PP-111 PP-102 PP-276 PP-256 PP-135 PP-28 PP-191 PP-12 PP-79 PP-210 PP-244 PP-153 PP-248 PP-202 PP-282 PP-215 PP-208 PP-232 PP-258 PP-169 PP-249 PP-222 PP-4 PP-5 PP-65 PP-182 PP-37 PP-85 PP-283 PP-185 PP-291 PP-183 PP-160 PP-48 PP-3 PP-36 PP-181 PP-288 PP-38 PP-272