General Elections 2013

PP-270 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 52848 votes, the second runner up was Shah Ruk Malik from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23508 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 151023 voters registered in PP-270, out of which 93880 votes were polled out, 91618 votes were valid and 2247 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.20 % for PP-270 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-270 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-270

Vote Registered 151023
Vote Polled 93880
Valid Votes 91618
Rejected Votes 2247
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-270

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 52848
Shah Ruk Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23508
Syed Ghulam Murtaza Shah Independent 11611
Mian Zubair Mahmood Channar Independent 1009
Jam Nazir Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 845
Malik Afzaal Ahmad Independent 398
Shiekh Ghulam Ali Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 288
Syed Ijaz Hussain Shah Awami Muslim League Pakistan 273
Hafiz Altaf Hussain Anjam Dhilon Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 200
Malik Ghulam Farid Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 191
Waqar Ul Haq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 174
Malik Tahir Mahmood Bahawalpur National Awami Party 161
Abdul Qadir Khan Abbasi Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 100
Imran Mumtaz Bhatti Independent 32

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-145 PP-70 PP-9 PP-239 PP-283 PP-196 PP-4 PP-112 PP-23 PP-130 PP-138 PP-88 PP-141 PP-14 PP-110 PP-204 PP-205 PP-258 PP-84 PP-181 PP-128 PP-219 PP-33 PP-262 PP-6 PP-294 PP-167 PP-228 PP-124 PP-81 PP-292 PP-106 PP-108 PP-200 PP-201 PP-231 PP-282 PP-206 PP-275 PP-195 PP-8 PP-274