General Elections 2013

PP-70 Punjab Assembly Hafizabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Sana Ullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 56694 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhry Muhammad Waris Aziz from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 24607 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155507 voters registered in PP-70, out of which 97030 votes were polled out, 94614 votes were valid and 1357 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.39 % for PP-70 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-70 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-70

Vote Registered 155507
Vote Polled 97030
Valid Votes 94614
Rejected Votes 1357
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.39 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-70

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Sana Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56694
Chaudhry Muhammad Waris Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24607
Malik Fayyaz Ahmad Seela Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8062
Doctor Muhammad Ashiq Rehmani Independent 1736
Sardar Zafar Hussain Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1361
Rao Asif Iqbal Independent 614
Maulana Muhammad Salman Jhangvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 404
Shakeel Anjum Ghaffari Awami Muslim League Pakistan 337
Rana Khurram Yasin All Pakistan Muslim League 266
Mrs. Mehwish Chaudhry Advocate Pakistan Gharib Party 146
Rana Ikhlaq Ahmad Advocate Independent 139
Malik Muhammad Ali Tahir Independent 90
Kashif Ali Independent 56
Altaf Jeelani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 42
Engineer Tajammul Hussain Javed Independent 32
Chaudhry Sana Ullah Shami Independent 32
Tallat Nazir Independent 17
Hamid Saeed Minhas Independent 16
Nadia Jabeen Independent 14

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-285 PP-45 PP-180 PP-37 PP-157 PP-189 PP-239 PP-185 PP-179 PP-5 PP-200 PP-46 PP-116 PP-269 PP-264 PP-114 PP-216 PP-119 PP-88 PP-6 PP-163 PP-19 PP-263 PP-260 PP-92 PP-79 PP-286 PP-184 PP-273 PP-134 PP-275 PP-96 PP-289 PP-29 PP-158 PP-207 PP-8 PP-278 PP-47 PP-213 PP-247 PP-23