General Elections 2013

PP-80 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khalid Ghani Chaudhry from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 27639 votes, the second runner up was Hafiz Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia from Pakistan Muslim League who got 22724 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 133483 voters registered in PP-80, out of which 87812 votes were polled out, 84567 votes were valid and 3764 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 65.79 % for PP-80 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-80 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-80

Vote Registered 133483
Vote Polled 87812
Valid Votes 84567
Rejected Votes 3764
Percentage of Votes Polled 65.79 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-80

Candidates Party Votes
Khalid Ghani Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27639
Hafiz Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia Pakistan Muslim League 22724
Mian Muhammad Asif Kathia Independent 21007
Ali Abbas Khan Kamlana Sial Independent 7339
Muhammad Saeed Akhtar Independent 2054
Muhammad Safder Riaz Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1963
Jamshed Ali Independent 951
Tariq Sajad Nayyar Kamlana Sial Independent 483
Muhammad Abdul Raouf Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 249
Mumtaz Hussain Independent 225
Asad Umar Independent 85

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-259 PP-251 PP-225 PP-89 PP-220 PP-49 PP-276 PP-221 PP-77 PP-183 PP-138 PP-246 PP-238 PP-102 PP-289 PP-140 PP-200 PP-215 PP-38 PP-252 PP-26 PP-243 PP-288 PP-230 PP-274 PP-33 PP-222 PP-44 PP-244 PP-90 PP-182 PP-270 PP-176 PP-287 PP-18 PP-161 PP-255 PP-29 PP-50 PP-54 PP-116 PP-30