General Elections 2013

PP-65 Punjab Assembly Mandi Bahauddin-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Haji Muhammad Ilyas Ansari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 64645 votes, the second runner up was Raja Riaz Ahmed from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 17571 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 177078 voters registered in PP-65, out of which 103647 votes were polled out, 102157 votes were valid and 1567 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.53 % for PP-65 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-65 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-65

Vote Registered 177078
Vote Polled 103647
Valid Votes 102157
Rejected Votes 1567
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-65

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Muhammad Ilyas Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 64645
Raja Riaz Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17571
Hammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14654
Nasir Ali Independent 1104
Zaheer Abbas Ghori All Pakistan Muslim League 933
Mehar Muhammad Akram Independent 365
Abdul Hafeez Independent 225
Ihsan Ullah Tahir Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 84
Shahzada Ali Baig Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 42
Raja Zarrar Sajjad Independent 38
Malik Naveed Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 37
Ahmad Bilal Khan Independent 31
Rai Faisal Shahzad Independent 26
Hafiz Muhammad Salman Pakistan Justice Party 25
Mehr Hamid Rashid Independent 23
Azhar Pervaiz Bhatti Mohib-e-wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman (Mnaka) 23
Chaudhary Ashiq Ali Gill Independent 22
Malik Muhammad Hanif Awami Justice Party 22
Sheihk Ijaz Ahmad Independent 18
Muhammad Islam Ramay Independent 16
Sardar Atta Ullah Bhutta Independent 16
Rana Dilshad Ali Khan Islami Tehreek Pakistan 13
Asad Ali Ansari Independent 11
Chaudhry Sakhawat Ali Manj Independent 10
Mehr Abdul Rauf Rasheed Independent 5
Haji Basharat Ali Manj Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-65 PP-92 PP-82 PP-156 PP-44 PP-1 PP-28 PP-52 PP-250 PP-112 PP-237 PP-182 PP-115 PP-106 PP-221 PP-16 PP-9 PP-46 PP-266 PP-261 PP-232 PP-255 PP-29 PP-139 PP-131 PP-18 PP-267 PP-223 PP-257 PP-245 PP-85 PP-133 PP-53 PP-196 PP-95 PP-64 PP-15 PP-187 PP-210 PP-271 PP-180 PP-286