General Elections 2013

PP-113 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XVII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Tariq Mehmood from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51586 votes, the second runner up was Ijaz Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League who got 34917 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 209847 voters registered in PP-113, out of which 113658 votes were polled out, 107782 votes were valid and 3899 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.16 % for PP-113 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-113 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-113

Vote Registered 209847
Vote Polled 113658
Valid Votes 107782
Rejected Votes 3899
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-113

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Tariq Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51586
Ijaz Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League 34917
Ch Sharafat Hussain Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16018
Ch Abdul Sattar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3461
Ali Asim Independent 943
Hafiz Muhammad Yaqoob Dataar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 430
Mian Muhammad Akhtar Hayat Independent 132
Ch Suleman Imtiaz Independent 127
Ch Arshad Manj Independent 83
Sajid Jhangeer Rao Independent 44
Ch Sajjad Ahmed Khan Advocate Independent 41

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-81 PP-261 PP-190 PP-104 PP-49 PP-78 PP-102 PP-198 PP-57 PP-91 PP-16 PP-150 PP-172 PP-294 PP-290 PP-40 PP-129 PP-225 PP-253 PP-273 PP-48 PP-99 PP-98 PP-292 PP-233 PP-263 PP-137 PP-271 PP-122 PP-47 PP-235 PP-200 PP-184 PP-61 PP-7 PP-142 PP-64 PP-160 PP-9 PP-127 PP-124 PP-164