General Elections 2013

PP-226 Punjab Assembly Lodhran-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhry Muhammad Hanif Jutt from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 49542 votes, the second runner up was Amna Naveed from Pakistan Muslim League who got 40715 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157217 voters registered in PP-226, out of which 102104 votes were polled out, 100411 votes were valid and 1971 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.94 % for PP-226 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-226 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-226

Vote Registered 157217
Vote Polled 102104
Valid Votes 100411
Rejected Votes 1971
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.94 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-226

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhry Muhammad Hanif Jutt Pakistan Muslim League (N) 49542
Amna Naveed Pakistan Muslim League 40715
Chaudhry Aasim Nawaz Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6004
Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha Batthh Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2238
Chaudhry Saqib Naseeb Gujjar Independent 1587
Chaudhry Muhammad Arshad Jutt Independent 94
Chaudhry Muhammad Iqbal Independent 89
Muhammad Ata Son Of Ghulam Muhammad Tehreek-e-khalaft Pakistan 80
Major R Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 62

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-79 PP-276 PP-263 PP-114 PP-100 PP-34 PP-160 PP-19 PP-233 PP-43 PP-279 PP-292 PP-237 PP-61 PP-47 PP-3 PP-174 PP-266 PP-288 PP-22 PP-48 PP-226 PP-140 PP-44 PP-6 PP-10 PP-234 PP-278 PP-153 PP-122 PP-270 PP-80 PP-66 PP-166 PP-85 PP-37 PP-52 PP-244 PP-273 PP-252 PP-176 PP-161