General Elections 2013

PP-212 Punjab Assembly Multan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Akbar Hayat Harraj from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 38820 votes, the second runner up was Syed Mukhtar Hussain Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31286 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155360 voters registered in PP-212, out of which 99202 votes were polled out, 94734 votes were valid and 4468 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.8 % for PP-212 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-212 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-212

Vote Registered 155360
Vote Polled 99202
Valid Votes 94734
Rejected Votes 4468
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.8 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-212

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Akbar Hayat Harraj Independent 38820
Syed Mukhtar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31286
Syed Muhammad Nasir Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12230
Zahore Ahamd Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4858
Mehmood Ali Independent 4158
Syed Ali Akbar Shah Independent 1685
Muhammad Riaz Independent 494
Syed Muhammad Asad Shah Athar Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 245
Muhammad Imran Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 222
Ansar Abbas Independent 172
Mazhar Hussain Advocate Independent 143
Nadeem Aslam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 137
Syed Khawar Ali Shah Independent 98
Mazhar Abbas Sargana Independent 53
Saeed Ahmad Saeed Independent 42
Syed Muhammad Murtaza Hussain Independent 37
Shokat Hayat Independent 36
Noor Ullah Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 18

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-232 PP-138 PP-234 PP-214 PP-218 PP-172 PP-5 PP-46 PP-9 PP-187 PP-75 PP-62 PP-57 PP-83 PP-48 PP-66 PP-212 PP-19 PP-196 PP-115 PP-7 PP-167 PP-156 PP-247 PP-118 PP-184 PP-296 PP-69 PP-192 PP-39 PP-12 PP-145 PP-197 PP-273 PP-231 PP-54 PP-91 PP-131 PP-265 PP-173 PP-205 PP-175