General Elections 2013

PP-137 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khawaja Imran Nazeer from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 50936 votes, the second runner up was Muhammd Yasir from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 20621 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 172144 voters registered in PP-137, out of which 87263 votes were polled out, 85269 votes were valid and 2061 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.69 % for PP-137 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-137 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-137

Vote Registered 172144
Vote Polled 87263
Valid Votes 85269
Rejected Votes 2061
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-137

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Imran Nazeer Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50936
Muhammd Yasir Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20621
Ali Imran Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4432
Azeem Yaseen Independent 2988
Abdul Majeed Independent 2041
M. Yousaf Ahad Malik Pakistan Muslim League 1071
Muhammad Qadeer Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 584
Muhammad Rashid Ali Raza Gillani Pakistan Falah Party 515
Hamid Hussain Khan Independent 399
Syed Zameer Hussain Rizvi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 387
Parveen Akhtar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 350
Muhammad Riaz Gujjar Independent 344
Muhammad Afzal Chaudhry Independent 183
Arshad Ali Anjum Mutahida Karwan-e-pakistan Party 135
Aslam Zulqarnain Taj Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 109
Muhammad Zahid Ul Rashdi Independent 30
Azam Ali Independent 29
Muhammad Naeem Ashraf Independent 27
Fahad Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League 20
Zia Ul Hassan Independent 18
Munir Ahmad Mughal Independent 15
Mehmood Ahmad Independent 12
Mian Ubaid Ullah Independent 11
Rana Ahsan Independent 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-170 PP-34 PP-247 PP-139 PP-180 PP-204 PP-5 PP-174 PP-175 PP-225 PP-13 PP-179 PP-17 PP-196 PP-62 PP-107 PP-272 PP-133 PP-209 PP-176 PP-42 PP-119 PP-84 PP-250 PP-120 PP-118 PP-289 PP-154 PP-36 PP-113 PP-117 PP-144 PP-41 PP-141 PP-193 PP-37 PP-145 PP-291 PP-237 PP-32 PP-159 PP-163