General Elections 2013

PP-18 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-XIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sher Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 59126 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Anwar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 46133 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 221636 voters registered in PP-18, out of which 147214 votes were polled out, 143348 votes were valid and 4341 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.42 % for PP-18 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-18 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-18

Vote Registered 221636
Vote Polled 147214
Valid Votes 143348
Rejected Votes 4341
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.42 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-18

Candidates Party Votes
Sher Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59126
Malik Muhammad Anwar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 46133
Malik Amanat Khan Independent 30466
Afzaal Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5461
Lutf Ur Rehman Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1282
Farrukh Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan 355
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 292
Lal Muhammad Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 161
Malik Arshad Nawaz Independent 72

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-78 PP-46 PP-31 PP-235 PP-150 PP-138 PP-177 PP-12 PP-206 PP-120 PP-161 PP-285 PP-225 PP-240 PP-79 PP-115 PP-136 PP-175 PP-200 PP-216 PP-252 PP-131 PP-272 PP-41 PP-279 PP-127 PP-160 PP-172 PP-141 PP-75 PP-228 PP-6 PP-207 PP-284 PP-209 PP-87 PP-275 PP-145 PP-221 PP-114 PP-210 PP-295