General Elections 2013

PP-75 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Imtiaz Ahmad Lali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 54764 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ghulam Abbas Nissoana from Independent who got 28298 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 182439 voters registered in PP-75, out of which 95881 votes were polled out, 92987 votes were valid and 3438 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.56 % for PP-75 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-75 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-75

Vote Registered 182439
Vote Polled 95881
Valid Votes 92987
Rejected Votes 3438
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-75

Candidates Party Votes
Imtiaz Ahmad Lali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 54764
Malik Ghulam Abbas Nissoana Independent 28298
Hina Anwar Makhdoom Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4085
Syed Zahid Hussain Independent 3573
Qari Shabbir Ahmad Usmani Independent 1139
Muhammad Arshad Independent 313
Ayaz Ali Independent 244
Dost Muhammad Lali Independent 203
Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Khan Bhatti Independent 198
Manak Independent 120
Zulfiqar Ahmad Gondal Independent 26
Riaz Hussain Independent 24

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-39 PP-277 PP-203 PP-291 PP-294 PP-208 PP-239 PP-245 PP-61 PP-35 PP-271 PP-1 PP-24 PP-287 PP-124 PP-165 PP-43 PP-60 PP-233 PP-278 PP-222 PP-108 PP-188 PP-273 PP-218 PP-283 PP-182 PP-59 PP-156 PP-56 PP-137 PP-249 PP-178 PP-81 PP-195 PP-144 PP-53 PP-265 PP-290 PP-202 PP-84 PP-74