General Elections 2013

PP-264 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Qaisar Abbas Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30003 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Abbas from Independent who got 28252 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 140126 voters registered in PP-264, out of which 96910 votes were polled out, 93077 votes were valid and 4134 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 69.15 % for PP-264 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-264 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-264

Vote Registered 140126
Vote Polled 96910
Valid Votes 93077
Rejected Votes 4134
Percentage of Votes Polled 69.15 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-264

Candidates Party Votes
Qaisar Abbas Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30003
Ghulam Abbas Independent 28252
Muhammad Bisharat Independent 24249
Ijaz Ahmed Gill Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5419
Ali Ijaz Independent 3579
Mian Muhammad Raqfal Aoz Independent 449
Ghulam Murtaza Independent 422
Muhammad Umar Shafi Independent 219
Dost Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 174
Mazhar Abbas Khan Independent 110
Muhammad Saqib Pakistan Falah Party 109
Muhammad Farrukh Cheema Independent 60
Khazim Abbas Independent 32

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-21 PP-164 PP-35 PP-283 PP-226 PP-183 PP-113 PP-75 PP-179 PP-293 PP-137 PP-236 PP-134 PP-91 PP-214 PP-96 PP-287 PP-237 PP-209 PP-235 PP-278 PP-101 PP-65 PP-143 PP-4 PP-147 PP-7 PP-79 PP-223 PP-6 PP-71 PP-39 PP-266 PP-224 PP-195 PP-29 PP-120 PP-177 PP-170 PP-187 PP-270 PP-43