General Elections 2013

PP-266 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-XII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 31499 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Farid Khan Mirani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23051 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155679 voters registered in PP-266, out of which 100407 votes were polled out, 94461 votes were valid and 6413 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.50 % for PP-266 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-266 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-266

Vote Registered 155679
Vote Polled 100407
Valid Votes 94461
Rejected Votes 6413
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-266

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed Independent 31499
Ghulam Farid Khan Mirani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23051
Mehar Fazal Hussain Sumra Independent 18942
Malik Hashim Hussain Saho Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13469
Syed Ghulam Haider Rizvi Independent 4875
Manzoor Hussain Mirani Independent 579
Sheikh Badar Munir Independent 574
Mehar Yasir Waseem Sumra Independent 393
Iftakhar Ali Khithran Independent 215
Syed Babar Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 186
Fayyaz Hussain Independent 157
Muhammad Farrakh Cheema Independent 132
Muhammad Ahtasham Ul Haq Akmal Independent 64
Abid Anwar Alvi Independent 62
Malik Gulam Haider Pakistan Muslim League (N) 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-268 PP-65 PP-22 PP-271 PP-165 PP-183 PP-111 PP-210 PP-235 PP-201 PP-99 PP-282 PP-218 PP-269 PP-250 PP-256 PP-131 PP-291 PP-252 PP-184 PP-243 PP-260 PP-84 PP-28 PP-72 PP-141 PP-52 PP-7 PP-124 PP-265 PP-237 PP-246 PP-191 PP-248 PP-89 PP-24 PP-46 PP-19 PP-41 PP-180 PP-231 PP-20