General Elections 2013

PP-237 Punjab Assembly Bahawalnagar-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Khan Bhabha from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 45436 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Afzal Khan Khichi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 34049 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 151700 voters registered in PP-237, out of which 96972 votes were polled out, 94645 votes were valid and 2327 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.92 % for PP-237 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-237 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-237

Vote Registered 151700
Vote Polled 96972
Valid Votes 94645
Rejected Votes 2327
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-237

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Khan Bhabha Independent 45436
Muhammad Afzal Khan Khichi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34049
Ghulam Qasim Khan Khichi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9379
Tahir Haider Khan Khichi Independent 2126
Syed Ghoss Iqbal Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 720
Rana Muhammad Saleem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 652
Khan Hassan Mumtaz Khan Khichi Independent 635
Muhammad Shabir Rao Billo Khan Independent 315
Qari Khalil Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 194
Ghulam Farid Khan Bhabha Advocate Independent 177
Hakim Allah Wasaya Blouch Independent 160
Bashir Ahmad Independent 146
Muhammad Javid Khan Khichi Independent 83
Syed Javed Hussain Shah Independent 29
Husnain Ilyas Mitroo Independent 20
Mian Aftab Ahmad Burana Independent 18
Syed Agaz Hussain Shah Independent 7

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-237 PP-107 PP-268 PP-67 PP-181 PP-296 PP-205 PP-242 PP-160 PP-3 PP-127 PP-146 PP-283 PP-221 PP-85 PP-193 PP-279 PP-12 PP-297 PP-64 PP-149 PP-139 PP-106 PP-224 PP-31 PP-171 PP-40 PP-178 PP-114 PP-245 PP-230 PP-103 PP-262 PP-225 PP-143 PP-29 PP-293 PP-183 PP-25 PP-71 PP-53 PP-220