General Elections 2013

PP-49 Punjab Assembly Narowal-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 64197 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Nawaz Khan from Independent who got 55791 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 193175 voters registered in PP-49, out of which 137762 votes were polled out, 132869 votes were valid and 4893 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 71.31 % for PP-49 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-49 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-49

Vote Registered 193175
Vote Polled 137762
Valid Votes 132869
Rejected Votes 4893
Percentage of Votes Polled 71.31 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-49

Candidates Party Votes
Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena Independent 64197
Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 55791
Malik Asghar Iqbal Chheena Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6582
Tariq Hameed Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1818
Yousaf Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1762
Muhammad Asad Javed Magassi Independent 1491
Mirza Nazeer Ahmad Baig Independent 633
Jahanzaib Gul Independent 253
Syed Kashif Ali Rizvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 159
Muhammad Tahir Sandeela Independent 111
Muhammad Afzal Hayat Qaisar Independent 72
Saeed Akbar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-22 PP-276 PP-103 PP-268 PP-283 PP-223 PP-225 PP-168 PP-188 PP-181 PP-209 PP-111 PP-99 PP-55 PP-115 PP-274 PP-267 PP-212 PP-120 PP-6 PP-197 PP-64 PP-107 PP-14 PP-262 PP-8 PP-13 PP-215 PP-272 PP-90 PP-41 PP-53 PP-242 PP-288 PP-114 PP-166 PP-208 PP-216 PP-2 PP-281 PP-3 PP-25