General Elections 2013

PP-124 Punjab Assembly Jhang-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Abdul Sattar Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 55565 votes, the second runner up was Barrister Malik Jamshed Ghias from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 23348 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 179902 voters registered in PP-124, out of which 98519 votes were polled out, 96408 votes were valid and 2209 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.76 % for PP-124 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-124 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-124

Vote Registered 179902
Vote Polled 98519
Valid Votes 96408
Rejected Votes 2209
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-124

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Abdul Sattar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55565
Barrister Malik Jamshed Ghias Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 23348
Malik Tahir Akhtar Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7600
Muhammad Zia Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6991
Syed Irfan Haider Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1141
Mirza Muhammad Aslam Baig Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 483
Khalid Pervaiz Chaudry Independent 469
Muhammad Asif Chairman Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 402
Yasir Ahmed Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 178
Kauser Sultana Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 135
Chaudry Zulfiquar Ali Ghuman Independent 52
Tariq Bashir Justice And Development Party Pakistan 44

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-7 PP-266 PP-90 PP-129 PP-176 PP-75 PP-280 PP-276 PP-47 PP-103 PP-167 PP-242 PP-126 PP-200 PP-130 PP-273 PP-157 PP-173 PP-215 PP-227 PP-263 PP-272 PP-191 PP-112 PP-256 PP-249 PP-151 PP-123 PP-274 PP-250 PP-257 PP-83 PP-68 PP-72 PP-81 PP-18 PP-37 PP-10 PP-193 PP-175 PP-184 PP-159