General Elections 2013

PP-265 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ejaz Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34049 votes, the second runner up was Sajjad Hussain Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 29042 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 139250 voters registered in PP-265, out of which 100733 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 3714 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 72.34 % for PP-265 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-265 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-265

Vote Registered 139250
Vote Polled 100733
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 3714
Percentage of Votes Polled 72.34 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-265

Candidates Party Votes
Ejaz Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34049
Sajjad Hussain Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 29042
Makhdoom Syed Fazal Hussain Shah Independent 15284
Asghar Ali Mailwana Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8734
Syed Khalid Mahmood Independent 5203
Maher Ahmad Ali Wandar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3676
Nasreen Kousar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 360
Doctor Abdul Ghafoor Jam Independent 312
Maher Muhammad Ishaq Independent 133
Fiaz Ahmad Independent 117
Muhammad Rizwan Independent 110

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-183 PP-66 PP-226 PP-6 PP-130 PP-244 PP-218 PP-19 PP-30 PP-294 PP-268 PP-286 PP-214 PP-284 PP-142 PP-231 PP-42 PP-80 PP-96 PP-12 PP-25 PP-262 PP-11 PP-84 PP-194 PP-113 PP-33 PP-48 PP-122 PP-99 PP-295 PP-32 PP-134 PP-235 PP-34 PP-168 PP-267 PP-167 PP-109 PP-13 PP-212 PP-258