General Elections 2013

PP-188 Punjab Assembly Okara-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47222 votes, the second runner up was Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 25107 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137862 voters registered in PP-188, out of which 86388 votes were polled out, 83442 votes were valid and 2981 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.66 % for PP-188 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-188 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-188

Vote Registered 137862
Vote Polled 86388
Valid Votes 83442
Rejected Votes 2981
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.66 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-188

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47222
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25107
Mirza Ali Raza Independent 6058
Sardar Javed Iqbal Khan Wattoo Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2713
Robina Shaheen Wattoo Independent 1430
Syed Muhammad Ali Gilani Independent 298
Mian Muhammad Fayaz Independent 258
Mirza Naveed Ahmad Independent 151
Habib Ur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 83
Sabahat Nawaz Khan Independent 66
Sardar Muhammad Saeed Khan Ladhuka Independent 56

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-197 PP-237 PP-149 PP-296 PP-183 PP-5 PP-33 PP-180 PP-36 PP-108 PP-284 PP-266 PP-224 PP-226 PP-21 PP-44 PP-94 PP-262 PP-62 PP-293 PP-65 PP-174 PP-9 PP-113 PP-165 PP-74 PP-248 PP-283 PP-203 PP-116 PP-193 PP-155 PP-252 PP-140 PP-170 PP-255 PP-240 PP-177 PP-171 PP-144 PP-163 PP-78