General Elections 2013

PP-268 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Qazi Adnan Fareed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36873 votes, the second runner up was Sahibzada Muhammad Omar Abbasi from Independent who got 19394 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 143541 voters registered in PP-268, out of which 77717 votes were polled out, 76270 votes were valid and 2814 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54 % for PP-268 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-268 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-268

Vote Registered 143541
Vote Polled 77717
Valid Votes 76270
Rejected Votes 2814
Percentage of Votes Polled 54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-268

Candidates Party Votes
Qazi Adnan Fareed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36873
Sahibzada Muhammad Omar Abbasi Independent 19394
Rais Abdul Waheed Perhaar Independent 5802
Sahibzada Faiz Ur Rasheed Abbasi Bahawalpur National Awami Party 5296
Abdul Basit Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3601
Muhammad Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3224
Jam Muhammad Bilal Independent 751
Riaz Hussain Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 433
Naseer Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 232
Rauf Ahmad Independent 216
Balegh Ur Rehman Independent 124
Muhammad Sharif Independent 84
Mirza Muhammad Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 76
Malik Allah Bukhsh Independent 54
Muhammad Zeshan Kharal Awami Muslim League Pakistan 53
Muhammad Ijaz Ahmad Baloch Independent 52
Rafat Ur Rehman Rehmani Independent 37
Muhammad Hasnain Haider Jalwana Independent 35
Malik Muhammad Aleem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 18

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-289 PP-64 PP-210 PP-207 PP-215 PP-36 PP-22 PP-60 PP-278 PP-205 PP-21 PP-116 PP-23 PP-199 PP-20 PP-225 PP-140 PP-137 PP-209 PP-32 PP-282 PP-128 PP-98 PP-61 PP-250 PP-249 PP-218 PP-1 PP-37 PP-120 PP-105 PP-135 PP-24 PP-76 PP-248 PP-130 PP-152 PP-119 PP-171 PP-121 PP-126 PP-261