General Elections 2013

PP-42 Punjab Assembly Sialkot-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Waris Kallu from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 50616 votes, the second runner up was Malik Khuda Bukhsh Tiwana from Independent who got 50148 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 160631 voters registered in PP-42, out of which 112338 votes were polled out, 109786 votes were valid and 3019 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 69.94 % for PP-42 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-42 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-42

Vote Registered 160631
Vote Polled 112338
Valid Votes 109786
Rejected Votes 3019
Percentage of Votes Polled 69.94 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-42

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Waris Kallu Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50616
Malik Khuda Bukhsh Tiwana Independent 50148
Gul Asghar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7797
Abdur Razzaq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 538
Muhammad Anwar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 229
Muhammad Ismail Pakistan Muslim League 166
Malik Ghulam Muhammad Tiwana Independent 134
Muhammad Imran Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 83
Syed Ghulam Hasnain Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 48
Malik Zafar Iqbal Borana Independent 27

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-116 PP-170 PP-289 PP-292 PP-209 PP-100 PP-235 PP-164 PP-188 PP-94 PP-290 PP-12 PP-129 PP-44 PP-55 PP-236 PP-57 PP-62 PP-80 PP-245 PP-191 PP-256 PP-32 PP-258 PP-214 PP-274 PP-264 PP-232 PP-90 PP-279 PP-205 PP-157 PP-113 PP-48 PP-208 PP-97 PP-260 PP-166 PP-4 PP-104 PP-216 PP-219