General Elections 2013

PP-267 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-XIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Makhdoom Syed Iftakhar Hassan Gillani from Bahawalpur National Awami Party was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 31926 votes, the second runner up was Hassan Askari Shaikh from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 23655 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152164 voters registered in PP-267, out of which 88881 votes were polled out, 85854 votes were valid and 3802 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58 % for PP-267 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-267 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-267

Vote Registered 152164
Vote Polled 88881
Valid Votes 85854
Rejected Votes 3802
Percentage of Votes Polled 58 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-267

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Syed Iftakhar Hassan Gillani Bahawalpur National Awami Party 31926
Hassan Askari Shaikh Pakistan Muslim League (N) 23655
Malik Muhammad Jamshaid Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13247
Malik Qadir Bukhsh Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 8895
Muhammad Parwaiz Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4222
Malik Umair Hameed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1443
Makhdoomzada Syed Umer Raza Independent 1074
Iqbal Hussain Independent 463
Malik Jahanzaib Independent 350
Malik Muhammad Nawaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 248
Habib Ur Rehman Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 194
Malik Jahangir Warun Independent 137

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-47 PP-209 PP-126 PP-50 PP-63 PP-59 PP-231 PP-213 PP-263 PP-165 PP-64 PP-145 PP-81 PP-118 PP-77 PP-251 PP-44 PP-133 PP-289 PP-180 PP-30 PP-157 PP-256 PP-65 PP-160 PP-94 PP-52 PP-101 PP-139 PP-155 PP-141 PP-198 PP-6 PP-146 PP-132 PP-79 PP-195 PP-215 PP-292 PP-186 PP-260 PP-272