General Elections 2013

PP-255 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47266 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Farooq Khar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 22364 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 160010 voters registered in PP-255, out of which 108621 votes were polled out, 104747 votes were valid and 3507 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.88 % for PP-255 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-255 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-255

Vote Registered 160010
Vote Polled 108621
Valid Votes 104747
Rejected Votes 3507
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-255

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi Independent 47266
Malik Muhammad Farooq Khar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22364
Doctor Sohail Alam Gujjar Independent 8735
Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Qandrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7307
Muneer Ahmed Khan Chandia Independent 7113
Sardar Nawazish Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6046
Rana Muhammad Idrees Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2880
Abdul Sattar Independent 1068
Makhdoom Sabir Hussain Sheikh Independent 644
Kalsoom Bibi Independent 238
Malik Muhammad Ismail Khar Independent 227
Mumtaz Ahmed Khan Mutahida Baloch Movement Pakistan 224
Malik Abdul Rehman Khar Pakistan Muslim League (F) 189
Syed Abdul Ahad Hamdani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 121
Rana Muhammad Jameel Awami National Party 115
Molana Muhammad Abdul Maboob Azad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 108
Allah Wasaya Independent 62
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Pitafi Advocate Independent 40

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-282 PP-184 PP-271 PP-53 PP-107 PP-200 PP-64 PP-34 PP-250 PP-279 PP-204 PP-17 PP-149 PP-225 PP-63 PP-166 PP-15 PP-212 PP-69 PP-87 PP-210 PP-206 PP-92 PP-143 PP-78 PP-158 PP-49 PP-274 PP-157 PP-90 PP-72 PP-261 PP-54 PP-186 PP-208 PP-284 PP-140 PP-96 PP-148 PP-266 PP-159 PP-20