General Elections 2013

PP-214 Punjab Assembly Multan-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Nishat Ahmad Khan Daha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34465 votes, the second runner up was Rana Muhammad Saleem from Pakistan Muslim League who got 21657 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 179755 voters registered in PP-214, out of which 106300 votes were polled out, 106377 votes were valid and 3222 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.14 % for PP-214 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-214 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-214

Vote Registered 179755
Vote Polled 106300
Valid Votes 106377
Rejected Votes 3222
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-214

Candidates Party Votes
Nishat Ahmad Khan Daha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34465
Rana Muhammad Saleem Pakistan Muslim League 21657
Imran Pervez Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16021
Shafiq Ur Rehman Independent 14204
Muhammad Hussain Bhatti Independent 8778
Rao Abdul Ghaffar Independent 4073
Khalid Mehmood Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 997
Robinson Albert Bhatti Independent 806
Jamshaid Masih Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 437
Muhammad Riaz Awami Muslim League Pakistan 424
Muhammad Ikram Ul Qadri Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 362
Hamayun Khan Independent 290
Abdul Rehman Independent 287
Mohammad Afzal Independent 236
Ch Muhammad Yousaf Independent 82
Muzafar Abbas Independent 30
Muhammad Rafi Ullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 20

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-233 PP-57 PP-74 PP-88 PP-71 PP-101 PP-256 PP-165 PP-40 PP-80 PP-90 PP-265 PP-292 PP-273 PP-196 PP-218 PP-212 PP-281 PP-65 PP-38 PP-257 PP-246 PP-62 PP-243 PP-267 PP-96 PP-277 PP-181 PP-10 PP-144 PP-9 PP-153 PP-214 PP-121 PP-203 PP-198 PP-269 PP-171 PP-54 PP-221 PP-137 PP-86