General Elections 2013

PP-169 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXVI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sajjad Haider Gujjar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 26000 votes, the second runner up was Rana Waheed Ahmad from Independent who got 14411 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 139298 voters registered in PP-169, out of which 82903 votes were polled out, 80152 votes were valid and 2789 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.51485305 % for PP-169 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-169 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-169

Vote Registered 139298
Vote Polled 82903
Valid Votes 80152
Rejected Votes 2789
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.51485305 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-169

Candidates Party Votes
Sajjad Haider Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26000
Rana Waheed Ahmad Independent 14411
Chaudhry Muhammad Mazhar Ali Independent 11711
Chaudhry Ahmad Moeen Sandhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7228
Chaudhry Ashiq Hussain Bhatti Independent 6136
Mian Abdul Hafeez Tail Walay Independent 5251
Muhammad Javed Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4981
Malik Waris Ali Independent 2315
Chaudhry Muhammad Afzal Guru Independent 623
Rana Saeed Ahmad Khan Independent 339
Hafiz Muhammad Nadeem Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 303
Mirza Muhammad Imran Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 163
Mohatarma Zobaria Waheed Independent 160
Rana Nisar Ahmad Independent 149
Chaudhry Sana Ullah Jatt Independent 52
Tahir Saeed Kujar Independent 47
Muhammad Zulfiqar Mirza S/o Mirza Allah Ditta Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 46
Usman Nisar Independent 40
Muhammad Irshad Malik Independent 39
Muhammad Javed Qadri Independent 38
Aliya Tabassum Independent 27
Meharban Saeen Rana Abdul Ghaffoor Mian Pakistan Muhammadi Party 26
Malik Mushtaq Ahmed Independent 26
Muhammad Tabbasum Ali Independent 24
Chaudhry Saif Ullah Jutt Independent 9
Hafiz Muhammad Rafique Independent 8
Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-17 PP-50 PP-260 PP-278 PP-206 PP-179 PP-6 PP-223 PP-23 PP-75 PP-135 PP-90 PP-36 PP-13 PP-128 PP-232 PP-212 PP-27 PP-64 PP-168 PP-207 PP-285 PP-257 PP-79 PP-116 PP-184 PP-188 PP-48 PP-20 PP-266 PP-224 PP-77 PP-30 PP-93 PP-68 PP-60 PP-34 PP-265 PP-267 PP-33 PP-287 PP-164