General Elections 2013

PP-86 Punjab Assembly Mianwali-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Amjad Ali Javaid from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40655 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhry Saeed Akbar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 19308 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156477 voters registered in PP-86, out of which 103858 votes were polled out, 96175 votes were valid and 3367 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.37 % for PP-86 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-86 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-86

Vote Registered 156477
Vote Polled 103858
Valid Votes 96175
Rejected Votes 3367
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.37 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-86

Candidates Party Votes
Amjad Ali Javaid Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40655
Chaudhry Saeed Akbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19308
Doctor Zahid Sattar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11151
Nisar Hussain Chaudhry Independent 6507
Chaudry Akbar Ali Warriach Pakistan National Muslim League 4185
Aamir Jabbar Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3990
Muhammad Abbas Independent 2230
Farooq Tariq Awami Workers Party 1830
Muhammad Afzal Cheema Independent 1596
Fida Hussain Rana Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1586
Mian Abdul Sattar Tari Independent 872
Hafiz Hafeez Ur Rehman Independent 765
Moulana Doctor Muhammad Rafique Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 650
Mian Qaiser Mahmood Arshad Independent 244
Aamir Yaseen Independent 174
Mian Omer Ashfaq Independent 132
Asghar Ali Gujjar Independent 66
Mohammad Shahid Independent 64
Khuram Tahir Chaudhry Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 38
Muhammad Tariq Nadeem Mian Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 30
Abdul Qayyum Independent 26
Pirzada Mansoor Javaid Pakistan Muslim League (F) 23
Chaudhry Tahir Pervez Anjum Independent 21
Kamran Zafar Chaudhry Adovacate Independent 13
Mian Muhammad Azam Independent 10
Mian Sheraz Ashraf Independent 9
Abdul Jabbar Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-136 PP-10 PP-246 PP-36 PP-211 PP-53 PP-1 PP-61 PP-148 PP-188 PP-56 PP-4 PP-209 PP-270 PP-276 PP-139 PP-101 PP-93 PP-244 PP-181 PP-118 PP-46 PP-234 PP-30 PP-132 PP-194 PP-108 PP-48 PP-26 PP-233 PP-235 PP-259 PP-15 PP-131 PP-162 PP-133 PP-201 PP-237 PP-23 PP-66 PP-230 PP-153