General Elections 2013

PP-77 Punjab Assembly Sargodha-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khurram Abbas Sial from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 38607 votes, the second runner up was Mehr Sultan Sikandar Bharwana from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 36284 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149486 voters registered in PP-77, out of which 95062 votes were polled out, 89819 votes were valid and 3792 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.60 % for PP-77 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-77 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-77

Vote Registered 149486
Vote Polled 95062
Valid Votes 89819
Rejected Votes 3792
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-77

Candidates Party Votes
Khurram Abbas Sial Independent 38607
Mehr Sultan Sikandar Bharwana Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36284
Khan Naveed Ahmad Khan Patoana Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4588
Mehr Safdar Saleem Noul Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3834
Haji Muhammad Mansha Aod Rajpot Independent 3788
Muhammad Mustafa Baloch Pakistan National Muslim League 936
Tahir Khan Baloch Advocate Independent 586
Mehr Muhammad Naveed Zafar Bharwana Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League 213
Imran Shahzad Noul Independent 182
Ch Barkat Ali Anjum Independent 133
Sardar Haq Nawaz Independent 112
Ghulam Zainab Independent 102
Fawad Akram Independent 71
Rana Mahmood Ul Hasan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 64
Shaikh Hakim Ali Independent 54
Nawab Asif Ali Khan Sial Independent 50
Sheikh Nawaz Akram Independent 46
Muhammad Khaliq Dad Independent 38

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-195 PP-132 PP-188 PP-285 PP-9 PP-297 PP-124 PP-244 PP-245 PP-10 PP-63 PP-296 PP-91 PP-53 PP-196 PP-75 PP-290 PP-38 PP-277 PP-19 PP-255 PP-179 PP-183 PP-18 PP-28 PP-162 PP-246 PP-42 PP-268 PP-20 PP-125 PP-223 PP-241 PP-17 PP-14 PP-200 PP-275 PP-152 PP-150 PP-218 PP-109 PP-105