General Elections 2013

PP-31 Punjab Assembly Gujrat-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 29841 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Aslam from Independent who got 15321 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 131745 voters registered in PP-31, out of which 83940 votes were polled out, 80589 votes were valid and 3301 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.71 % for PP-31 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-31 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-31

Vote Registered 131745
Vote Polled 83940
Valid Votes 80589
Rejected Votes 3301
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.71 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-31

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29841
Muhammad Aslam Independent 15321
Mian Mazhar Ali Ranjha Independent 13985
Ansar Iqbal Haral Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12235
Zeeshan Ahmad Ali Ranjha Independent 3353
Khalid Safdar Makhdoom Independent 3241
Ahmad Sher Sipra Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1232
Asma Islam Sheikh Independent 937
Nafees Ahmad Khan Lodhi Independent 185
Abid Ali Mehmood Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 104
Malik Shah Nawaz Jalip Independent 98
Ehsan Ullah Ranjha Adovocate Independent 57

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-24 PP-229 PP-106 PP-149 PP-69 PP-151 PP-169 PP-286 PP-25 PP-290 PP-195 PP-118 PP-256 PP-272 PP-285 PP-260 PP-228 PP-58 PP-168 PP-284 PP-89 PP-200 PP-9 PP-75 PP-227 PP-215 PP-283 PP-26 PP-36 PP-167 PP-138 PP-43 PP-28 PP-235 PP-177 PP-110 PP-224 PP-279 PP-107 PP-72 PP-146 PP-181