General Elections 2013

NA-153 National Assembly Multan-VI - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94413 votes, the second runner up was Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 90179 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 349714 voters registered in NA-153, out of which 210591 votes were polled out, 211229 votes were valid and 5374 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60 % for NA-153 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-153 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-153

Vote Registered 349714
Vote Polled 210591
Valid Votes 211229
Rejected Votes 5374
Percentage of Votes Polled 60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-153

Candidates Party Votes
Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94413
Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 90179
Saeed Khursheed Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18155
Dewan Syed Muhammad Abbas Bukhari Independent 2268
Muhammad Iqbal Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan 1164
Siddique Ahmad Independent 1147
Rana Shahzad Ahmad Noon Independent 1092
Khursheed Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 741
Dewan Syed Muzafar Hussain Bukhari Independent 607
Syed Najaf Hussain Shah Independent 572
Sohail Aslam Bhati Independent 426
Muhammad Hashim Independent 260
Iqbal Hussain Independent 205

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-188 NA-183 NA-218 NA-96 NA-266 NA-30 NA-14 NA-124 NA-38 NA-4 NA-26 NA-146 NA-98 NA-161 NA-162 NA-216 NA-33 NA-224 NA-81 NA-118 NA-56 NA-71 NA-160 NA-137 NA-261 NA-116 NA-62 NA-270 NA-159 NA-109 NA-196 NA-142 NA-250 NA-86 NA-263 NA-5 NA-91 NA-155 NA-163 NA-29 NA-256 NA-19