General Elections 2013

NA-76 National Assembly Faisalabad-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Tallal Choudhary from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 101797 votes, the second runner up was Malik Nawab Sher Wasseer from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 35750 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 329266 voters registered in NA-76, out of which 191686 votes were polled out, 185170 votes were valid and 6346 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.21 % for NA-76 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-76 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-76

Vote Registered 329266
Vote Polled 191686
Valid Votes 185170
Rejected Votes 6346
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-76

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Tallal Choudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N) 101797
Malik Nawab Sher Wasseer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 35750
Muhammad Waqar Wasi Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17758
Abdul Waheed Khan Niazi Independent 14290
Choudhary Azhar Hussain Independent 7146
Yahya Bakhtiar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3220
Sadia Khan Independent 1200
Rai Shuja Tanveer Rahi Independent 714
Choudhary Sana Ullah Qamar Bajwa Independent 646
Shahid Sultan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 296
Shafqat Rana Independent 286
Muhammad Arfan Siddiquei Advocate Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 189
Qazi Sibghatullah Independent 168
Haji Rashid Ahmed Khan Rana All Pakistan Muslim League 116
Rai Muhammad Shah Jahan Khan Karai Independent 82
Muhammad Yousaf Adil Independent 73
Maj R Abdul Rehman Rana Independent 69
Zia Shahid Waseer Independent 60
Abdul Majeed Independent 57
Sajid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 42
Mian Abu Bakar Hamza Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 34
Waseem Afzaal Independent 34
Rai Ijaz Hussain Independent 33
Choudhary Muhammad Akram Afzaal Independent 20
Manzoor Ali Advocate Independent 19
Sardar Akbar Ali Dogar Advocate Independent 12

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-23 NA-269 NA-114 NA-218 NA-243 NA-202 NA-85 NA-185 NA-247 NA-112 NA-17 NA-165 NA-70 NA-152 NA-252 NA-67 NA-241 NA-192 NA-9 NA-233 NA-78 NA-110 NA-124 NA-258 NA-270 NA-33 NA-76 NA-48 NA-66 NA-95 NA-259 NA-36 NA-134 NA-105 NA-137 NA-107 NA-12 NA-217 NA-71 NA-200 NA-225 NA-60