NA-106 National Assembly Gujrat-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ch Jaffar Iqbal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83024 votes, the second runner up was Syed Noor Ul Hassan Shah from Independent who got 55987 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 413565 voters registered in NA-106, out of which 222983 votes were polled out, 213817 votes were valid and 6893 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.91 % for NA-106 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-106 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-106 National Assembly Gujrat-III - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-106

Vote Registered 413565
Vote Polled 222983
Valid Votes 213817
Rejected Votes 6893
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-106

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election