General Elections 2013

NA-156 National Assembly Khanewal-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mohammad Raza Hayat Hiraj from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 79675 votes, the second runner up was Syed Fakhar Imam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 69397 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 314492 voters registered in NA-156, out of which 190000 votes were polled out, 186878 votes were valid and 9354 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.32 % for NA-156 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-156 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-156

Vote Registered 314492
Vote Polled 190000
Valid Votes 186878
Rejected Votes 9354
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-156

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Raza Hayat Hiraj Independent 79675
Syed Fakhar Imam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69397
Syed Khawar Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20837
Abdul Khaliq Rehmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 13598
Abdul Majeed Anwar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1193
Muhammad Riaz Shahid Independent 977
Syed Raza Abbas Independent 672
Shahzad Hassan Independent 287
Syed Murtaza Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 239
Syed Muhammad Asad Shah Athar Pakistan Kissan Ittehad 214
Muhammad Usama Nawaz Awami Muslim League Pakistan 142
Muhammad Afzal Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 142
Syed Faisal Imam Independent 141

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-163 NA-177 NA-30 NA-252 NA-130 NA-213 NA-115 NA-238 NA-258 NA-182 NA-165 NA-216 NA-125 NA-152 NA-144 NA-107 NA-208 NA-174 NA-244 NA-61 NA-89 NA-265 NA-168 NA-172 NA-257 NA-210 NA-114 NA-126 NA-112 NA-228 NA-40 NA-211 NA-38 NA-42 NA-262 NA-198 NA-71 NA-69 NA-147 NA-84 NA-242 NA-44