General Elections 2013

NA-223 National Assembly Matiari - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Abdul Sattar Bachani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91956 votes, the second runner up was Dr Rahila Gul Magsi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 68118 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 300955 voters registered in NA-223, out of which 190965 votes were polled out, 184578 votes were valid and 6387 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.45 % for NA-223 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-223 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-223

Vote Registered 300955
Vote Polled 190965
Valid Votes 184578
Rejected Votes 6387
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.45 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-223

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Sattar Bachani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 91956
Dr Rahila Gul Magsi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 68118
Sajid Wahab Khanzada Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 8700
Hafiz Orangzaib Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3428
Amjad Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (F) 3015
Nusrat Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp) 2931
Mohammad Imran Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1486
Jawahar Lal Brahman Independent 1134
Syed Azizullah Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan 941
Masood Ul Nabi Bachani Independent 918
Ameer Ali Thebo Sindh United Party 800
Bashir Ahmed Independent 530
Jan Dad Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 326
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa All Pakistan Muslim League 304
Mohammad Jaffar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 215
Mehkumuddin Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 170
Abdul Khalid Independent 168
Khuda Dino Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 124
Ghulam Ali Independent 85
Ghulam Mohammad Independent 81
Umaid Ali Dal Independent 75
Mohammad Asif Arain Independent 42
Abdul Sattar Bachani Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-135 NA-139 NA-173 NA-35 NA-158 NA-31 NA-59 NA-86 NA-166 NA-73 NA-251 NA-81 NA-195 NA-234 NA-198 NA-78 NA-4 NA-272 NA-165 NA-80 NA-26 NA-36 NA-142 NA-113 NA-212 NA-205 NA-103 NA-61 NA-126 NA-270 NA-164 NA-150 NA-66 NA-232 NA-123 NA-143 NA-11 NA-240 NA-43 NA-180 NA-70 NA-230