General Elections 2013

PP-192 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ali Abbas from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42073 votes, the second runner up was Ch Tariq Irshad Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 18893 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 154852 voters registered in PP-192, out of which 91311 votes were polled out, 91380 votes were valid and 3497 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.77 % for PP-192 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-192 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-192

Vote Registered 154852
Vote Polled 91311
Valid Votes 91380
Rejected Votes 3497
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.77 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-192

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Abbas Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42073
Ch Tariq Irshad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18893
Syed Abbas Raza Rizwi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9364
Sardar Sheharyar Moakkal Pakistan Muslim League 7131
Ch Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 2088
Mian Muhammad Rafi Sukhera Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1506
Syed Hashim Raza Rizwi Independent 469
Mian Asif Rasool Mohal Independent 161
Malik Nazar Farid Khokhar Independent 123
Rao Fahad Ajmal Independent 73
Dr Muhammad Riaz Prince Independent 45
Malik Mehboob Elahi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 44
Malik Ghulam Nabi Khokhar Independent 34
Muhammad Ishaq Bhatti All Pakistan Muslim League 34
Khalil Ur Rehman Khan Independent 29
Ch Muhammad Akram Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-75 PP-162 PP-249 PP-8 PP-21 PP-24 PP-220 PP-132 PP-142 PP-72 PP-69 PP-196 PP-111 PP-29 PP-89 PP-209 PP-258 PP-158 PP-59 PP-283 PP-296 PP-56 PP-32 PP-227 PP-174 PP-83 PP-103 PP-82 PP-16 PP-229 PP-243 PP-255 PP-234 PP-84 PP-63 PP-170 PP-192 PP-282 PP-151 PP-112 PP-46 PP-171