General Elections 2013

PP-260 Punjab Assembly Rahimyar Khan-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Sibtain Raza from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 29713 votes, the second runner up was Shahzad Rasool Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 22945 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137186 voters registered in PP-260, out of which 82053 votes were polled out, 82585 votes were valid and 2491 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.81 % for PP-260 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-260 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-260

Vote Registered 137186
Vote Polled 82053
Valid Votes 82585
Rejected Votes 2491
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-260

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Sibtain Raza Independent 29713
Shahzad Rasool Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22945
Ghulam Hussain Arshad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 20139
Anus Bin Malik Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3676
Malik Muhammad Amer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3487
Zulfiqar Ali Malik Independent 1167
Intazar Mehdi Sairkistan Qaumi Ittehad 583
Syed Karam Abbas Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 325
Fahim Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 319
Sultan Mahmood Independent 81
Malik Muhammad Ali Independent 80
Amjad Iqbal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 70

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-181 PP-111 PP-38 PP-170 PP-270 PP-177 PP-121 PP-123 PP-258 PP-186 PP-32 PP-211 PP-145 PP-221 PP-246 PP-287 PP-222 PP-220 PP-204 PP-219 PP-263 PP-184 PP-167 PP-226 PP-20 PP-223 PP-227 PP-235 PP-278 PP-71 PP-171 PP-24 PP-247 PP-163 PP-236 PP-275 PP-131 PP-93 PP-230 PP-176 PP-40 PP-119