General Elections 2013

PP-207 Punjab Assembly Khanewal-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30237 votes, the second runner up was Zawar Hussain Waraich from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 29108 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156819 voters registered in PP-207, out of which 99553 votes were polled out, 98505 votes were valid and 1048 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.48 % for PP-207 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-207 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-207

Vote Registered 156819
Vote Polled 99553
Valid Votes 98505
Rejected Votes 1048
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-207

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah Independent 30237
Zawar Hussain Waraich Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29108
Malik Muhammad Asif Awan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16553
Mian Muhammad Shafiq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12291
Muhammad Arshad Anjum Independent 6857
Rana Muhammad Ibrahim Independent 1388
Hajran Bibi Independent 442
Ishfaq Ahmed Independent 415
Rasheed Zafar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 319
Kamran Anwar Independent 214
Jacab Aftab Independent 177
Muhammad Saleem Khan Independent 111
Niaz Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 110
Muhammad Farhan Independent 98
Kamran Abbas Malik Independent 61
Zafar Iqbal Independent 58
Abdul Lateef Independent 26
Aftab Ali Baber Independent 23
Nasir Ali Independent 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-237 PP-263 PP-190 PP-258 PP-211 PP-44 PP-155 PP-224 PP-60 PP-17 PP-26 PP-121 PP-172 PP-8 PP-126 PP-159 PP-37 PP-134 PP-262 PP-112 PP-120 PP-57 PP-180 PP-191 PP-230 PP-58 PP-227 PP-286 PP-231 PP-166 PP-34 PP-5 PP-242 PP-246 PP-287 PP-266 PP-99 PP-141 PP-1 PP-220 PP-25 PP-79