General Elections 2013

PP-195 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Javed Akhtar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40877 votes, the second runner up was Aamir Saeed Ansari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31940 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157967 voters registered in PP-195, out of which 87937 votes were polled out, 87091 votes were valid and 853 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.67 % for PP-195 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-195 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-195

Vote Registered 157967
Vote Polled 87937
Valid Votes 87091
Rejected Votes 853
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-195

Candidates Party Votes
Javed Akhtar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40877
Aamir Saeed Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31940
Ch Muhammad Yaqoob Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6783
Hafeez Anwar Gohar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3126
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 1465
Mumtaz Ali Ansari Independent 589
Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent 563
Muhammad Akram Alias Baboo Awami Muslim League Pakistan 219
Hafiz Moeen Ud Din Khalid Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 183
Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 173
Seema Khatoon Independent 167
Naqeebullah Independent 160
Muhammad Shahid Mustaqbil Pakistan 139
Nawaz Sharif Independent 127
Muhammad Zaheer Ilyas Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 110
Muhammad Saleem Independent 91
Muhammad Ramzan Ansari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 83
Shahzad Saleem Khan Independent 72
Riaz Ahmad Nizami Independent 53
Sahrish Ramzan Thaheem Independent 49
Chouhdry Khalid Javed Warraich Independent 29
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 27
Muhammad Abbas Independent 14
Muhammad Waseem Thaheem Independent 11
Muhammad Arshad Independent 11
Hameed Ul Hassan Ghareeb Awam Party 9
Javed Aslam Independent 6
Muhammad Nadeem Hussain Independent 6
Malik Muhammad Aslam Independent 4
Muhammad Ashfaq Independent 4
Muzamil Rehman Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-247 PP-278 PP-242 PP-118 PP-198 PP-225 PP-188 PP-264 PP-69 PP-23 PP-43 PP-185 PP-131 PP-28 PP-182 PP-287 PP-231 PP-259 PP-74 PP-195 PP-184 PP-261 PP-173 PP-52 PP-37 PP-72 PP-152 PP-88 PP-22 PP-202 PP-163 PP-157 PP-148 PP-158 PP-143 PP-224 PP-45 PP-122 PP-20 PP-53 PP-129 PP-238