General Elections 2013

PP-16 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Col R Shuja Khanzada from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 38791 votes, the second runner up was Raza Khan from Independent who got 25931 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 189894 voters registered in PP-16, out of which 95463 votes were polled out, 92413 votes were valid and 3434 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.27 % for PP-16 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-16 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-16

Vote Registered 189894
Vote Polled 95463
Valid Votes 92413
Rejected Votes 3434
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.27 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-16

Candidates Party Votes
Col R Shuja Khanzada Pakistan Muslim League (N) 38791
Raza Khan Independent 25931
Qazi Ahmed Akbar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18549
Qari Attique Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5392
Hafiz Jabar Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1768
Dr Muhammad Naeem Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 990
Qari Muhammad Luqman Independent 294
Khalid Mehmood Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 247
Hafiz Muhammad Naeem Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 203
Muhammad Nouman Independent 182
Malik Ameer Afzal Khan Tehreek-e-insaniat Pakistan 66

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-111 PP-92 PP-117 PP-74 PP-285 PP-273 PP-91 PP-162 PP-242 PP-244 PP-187 PP-63 PP-43 PP-38 PP-124 PP-177 PP-123 PP-136 PP-125 PP-189 PP-197 PP-161 PP-102 PP-45 PP-195 PP-157 PP-76 PP-213 PP-53 PP-80 PP-147 PP-160 PP-282 PP-178 PP-54 PP-270 PP-215 PP-175 PP-262 PP-49 PP-158 PP-240