General Elections 2013

PP-153 Punjab Assembly Lahore-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ramzan Siddique Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51590 votes, the second runner up was Shabbir Syal from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 20031 votes. 32 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 187492 voters registered in PP-153, out of which 87025 votes were polled out, 86582 votes were valid and 1376 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46 % for PP-153 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-153 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-153

Vote Registered 187492
Vote Polled 87025
Valid Votes 86582
Rejected Votes 1376
Percentage of Votes Polled 46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-153

Candidates Party Votes
Ramzan Siddique Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51590
Shabbir Syal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20031
Mian Abdul Razzaq Independent 5674
Mian Tariq Aziz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5541
Amir Bernard Christian Progressive Movement 1282
Ilyas A Khan Independent 573
Abdul Hameed Independent 452
Maulana Ahmad Yar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 288
Mian Khalid Pervaiz Independent 197
Rana B Ayub Masih Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 172
Muhammad Iqbal Qasim Bhutta Independent 87
Manzoor Hussain Niazi Independent 72
Abdul Karim Kalwar Independent 52
Chaudhry Tariq Mehmood Kamboh Independent 37
Muhammad Arshad All Pakistan Muslim League 37
Dr Choudhary Zahid Akram Independent 32
Abdul Majeed Chan Independent 29
Hafiz Liaqat Ali Rizvi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 23
Sarfraz Arjun Independent 22
Muhammad Amjad Khan Independent 21
Zeeshan Sherwani Independent 20
Naghmana Khurshid Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party 20
Malik Khalid Israr Awan Independent 20
Ali Abbas Bukhari Independent 17
Malik Muhammad Baber Awan Independent 17
Muqaddar Raza Khan Independent 14
Mian Akhtar Hussain Independent 10
Usman Rafique Awan Independent 10
Hafiz Muhammad Awais Independent 8
Mian Tariq Aziz Millat Party 0
Chaudhry Tariq Mehmood Kamboh Millat Party 0
Malik Khalid Israr Awan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-198 PP-267 PP-33 PP-127 PP-279 PP-83 PP-215 PP-134 PP-208 PP-161 PP-81 PP-16 PP-229 PP-293 PP-265 PP-2 PP-177 PP-21 PP-235 PP-234 PP-291 PP-159 PP-102 PP-108 PP-165 PP-173 PP-287 PP-233 PP-118 PP-250 PP-95 PP-146 PP-86 PP-20 PP-29 PP-282 PP-232 PP-236 PP-112 PP-191 PP-143 PP-276