General Elections 2013

PP-89 Punjab Assembly Bhakkar-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Makhdoom Syed Ali Raza Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 55046 votes, the second runner up was Rana Muhammad Shafique from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 26641 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156241 voters registered in PP-89, out of which 100975 votes were polled out, 99436 votes were valid and 4475 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.62 % for PP-89 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-89 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-89

Vote Registered 156241
Vote Polled 100975
Valid Votes 99436
Rejected Votes 4475
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-89

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Syed Ali Raza Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55046
Rana Muhammad Shafique Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26641
Mian Akhtar Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12161
Sardar Shukat Ali Khan Balooch Independent 2853
Mumtaz Hussain Doultana Independent 652
Dr. Maqsood Ahmad Shanawar Independent 221
Shahid Zaib Sargana Independent 217
Shahida Rehman Independent 175
Rana Muhammad Saeed Iqbal Independent 141
Adeel Younas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 91
Sajid Raza Independent 78
Muhammad Siddque Piyara Independent 68
Abdul Razzaq All Pakistan Muslim League 66
Saima Ali Raza Shah Independent 41
Iqbal Ahmed Khan Independent 29
Imtiaz Hussain Shah Independent 28
Syed Asad Abbas Shah Independent 25
Mian Faisal Masood Kathia Independent 11

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-157 PP-11 PP-93 PP-47 PP-142 PP-53 PP-175 PP-218 PP-283 PP-81 PP-1 PP-207 PP-107 PP-133 PP-156 PP-232 PP-7 PP-129 PP-226 PP-181 PP-173 PP-164 PP-116 PP-155 PP-41 PP-23 PP-214 PP-32 PP-297 PP-287 PP-149 PP-19 PP-199 PP-215 PP-124 PP-143 PP-97 PP-109 PP-231 PP-167 PP-134 PP-194