General Elections 2013

PP-239 Punjab Assembly Bahawalnagar-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37020 votes, the second runner up was Mian Majid Nawaz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31354 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 161777 voters registered in PP-239, out of which 100238 votes were polled out, 97991 votes were valid and 2530 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.96 % for PP-239 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-239 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-239

Vote Registered 161777
Vote Polled 100238
Valid Votes 97991
Rejected Votes 2530
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.96 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-239

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 37020
Mian Majid Nawaz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31354
Khan Abdul Qadir Khan Khichi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14625
Haji Ahmad Yar Achar Wala Independent 7426
Dr Muhammad Naseem Khan Khichi Independent 4511
Qari Asghar Ali Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 777
Malik Muhammad Asghar Mansvi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 520
Muhammad Arsal Khan Khichi Independent 469
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 375
Rao Rasheed Bhai Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 307
Mian Khaliq Nawaz Arain Independent 133
Rao Muhammad Charagh Ali Thakur Independent 62
Muhammad Kashif Malik Independent 61
Mian Wajahat Ahmed Arain Independent 56
Anwar Ahmed Khan Independent 37

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-269 PP-67 PP-219 PP-72 PP-235 PP-158 PP-192 PP-74 PP-208 PP-285 PP-169 PP-261 PP-146 PP-255 PP-107 PP-118 PP-251 PP-101 PP-90 PP-15 PP-197 PP-262 PP-124 PP-64 PP-111 PP-50 PP-282 PP-167 PP-119 PP-7 PP-224 PP-270 PP-288 PP-41 PP-204 PP-180 PP-172 PP-83 PP-105 PP-98 PP-82 PP-127