General Elections 2013

PP-62 Punjab Assembly Gujranwala-XII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 53406 votes, the second runner up was Ali Akhtar from Pakistan Muslim League who got 23936 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 193850 voters registered in PP-62, out of which 116300 votes were polled out, 112526 votes were valid and 3816 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.99 % for PP-62 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-62 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-62

Vote Registered 193850
Vote Polled 116300
Valid Votes 112526
Rejected Votes 3816
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.99 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-62

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 53406
Ali Akhtar Pakistan Muslim League 23936
Muhammad Imran Waince Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13450
Rai Ahsan Raza Kharal Independent 8934
Muhammad Ijaz Ch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8496
Saeed Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 620
Rana Muhammad Adnan Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 597
Muhammad Ilyas Khan Pakistan National Muslim League 547
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 477
Rana Muhammad Younis Independent 408
Rai Imran Haider Khan Kharal All Pakistan Muslim League 268
Ch Mushtaq Ahmed Independent 142
Ch Zulifqar Ali Advocate Independent 98
Rai Nadeem Hayat Khan Kharal Advocate Independent 81
Mukhtar Ali Independent 76
Mian Qasim Farooq Independent 73
Zahid Mehmood Khan Independent 49
Abdul Salam Independent 42
Ch Zahid Imran Gujjar Independent 30
Ch Zahid Mehmood Goraya Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-89 PP-173 PP-242 PP-81 PP-181 PP-237 PP-209 PP-84 PP-18 PP-289 PP-77 PP-98 PP-229 PP-222 PP-210 PP-37 PP-111 PP-202 PP-147 PP-171 PP-72 PP-35 PP-279 PP-109 PP-244 PP-250 PP-3 PP-294 PP-151 PP-252 PP-255 PP-284 PP-16 PP-273 PP-7 PP-245 PP-68 PP-119 PP-10 PP-30 PP-189 PP-122