General Elections 2013

PP-122 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chodhary Muhammad Akram from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 43167 votes, the second runner up was Mir Umer Farooq Meyer from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 38283 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163182 voters registered in PP-122, out of which 86520 votes were polled out, 85135 votes were valid and 1464 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.02 % for PP-122 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-122 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-122

Vote Registered 163182
Vote Polled 86520
Valid Votes 85135
Rejected Votes 1464
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.02 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-122

Candidates Party Votes
Chodhary Muhammad Akram Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43167
Mir Umer Farooq Meyer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38283
Aftab Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2549
Chodhary Abdul Hameed Independent 391
Hafiz Mubashar Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 293
Shiekh Muhammad Mudassar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 140
Majid Raza Qadri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 132
Chodhary Muhammad Sarwar Gujjar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73
Sheikh Saleem Ratra Independent 49
Mehar Zeeshan Independent 37
Chodhary Naseer Ahmad Independent 21

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-157 PP-238 PP-191 PP-149 PP-146 PP-255 PP-53 PP-279 PP-9 PP-122 PP-174 PP-280 PP-203 PP-216 PP-13 PP-52 PP-143 PP-231 PP-205 PP-14 PP-135 PP-87 PP-269 PP-259 PP-225 PP-57 PP-38 PP-183 PP-156 PP-37 PP-101 PP-169 PP-179 PP-66 PP-75 PP-190 PP-295 PP-64 PP-72 PP-114 PP-29 PP-253